Murk Mensfashion

International

Belgium

Stefaan Minner
Calloystraat 2
B-1790 Affligem
Phone:
+32 0 53 39 77 74
Fax:
+32 0 53 39 78 74
Mobile:
+31 (0) 497 38 99 31
e-mail:
belgien@luigi-morini.com

Denmark + Sweden

Nielsen Agentur
V/Steffen Nielsen
Tornager 3
DK-4000 Roskilde
Mobile:
+45 20 83 58 23
e-mail:
denmark@luigi-morini.com

France

S.a.r.L.  AJA
Christian Pigache
31,avenue du Gard
F-54460 Liverdun
Phone:
+33 3 83 24 58 36
Fax:
+33 3 83 24 50 40
e-mail:
france@luigi-morini.com

Greece

A.N. Arapidi and SIA E.E.
13, Naxou Str.
GR-16674 Glyfada-Athens
Phone:
+30 (210) 96 07 225
Phone:
+30 (210) 96 07 226
Fax:
+30 (210) 96 07 637
e-mail:
greece@luigi-morini.com

Atina Arapidis

Mobile:
+30 (693) 23 36 83 1

Nikos Arapidis

Mobile:
+30 (693) 25 45 44 7

Netherlands

Jeroen Kuppers
Herenweg 299
NL – 1934 PV Egmond a/d Hoef
Phone:
+31 72 / 50 62 84 6
Fax:
+31 72/ 50 65 81 9
Mobile:
+31 6/ 53 25 14 38
e-mail:
netherlands@luigi-morini.com

Austria

Agentur Martin Fischer
Alte Landstraße 7
A-6123 Vomperbach
Phone:
+43 5242 / 73 13 3
Fax:
+43 5242 / 73 13 4
Mobile:
+43 664 / 22 63 24 2
e-mail:
m.fischer@luigi-morini.com

Russia

Alexander Alexeevich Otochin
Dubninskaya Str. 26-1
RU 127591 Moscow
Phone:
+7 (499) 900 55 55
Fax:
+7 (499) 900 55 55
Mobile:
+7 916 966 39 00
e-mail:
russia@luigi-morini.com

BIH, HRV, SRB, SVN, MKD, MNE

Ebraun
Bostjan Erjavec s.p.
Robanov Kot 22
Slo – 3335 Slocava
Mobile:
+386 31 380 194
Phone:
+386 3 839 5050
Fax:
+386 3 839 5050
e-mail:
b.erjavec@luigi-morini.com

Romania

EC. DEME LÁSZLÓ
Cargus Trans S.R.L.
Str. Luliu Maniu Nr. 35
RO 400095 – Cluj Napoca Romania
Mobile:
+40 735 517 858
Phone:
+40 264 431 853
Fax:
+40 264 596 071
e-mail:
romania@luigi-morini.com

Czech Republic

Kabrhel – PERAB
Třebovská 441
562 03 Ústí nad Orlicí
Czech Republic

provozovna, showroom

Heranova 76
562 06 Ústí nad Orlicí
Czech Republic
Phone:
+420 739 045 187
Phone:
+420 731 561 328
e-mail:
czech@luigi-morini.com

Representatives Italia

Murk GmbH & Co. KG Mens Fashion
Ufficio Italia
Corso Carlo Marx, 29
15121 Alessandria (AL)
Phone:
0351 550 4052
Phone:
0351 540 9841
e-mail:
italia@luigi-morini.com

CALABRIA

Domenico Salerno
Phone:
0345 447 0450

CAMPANIA, POTENZA E PROVINCIA

Ciro Bello
Phone:
0328 913 4866

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Roberto Armaroli
Phone:
0335 345 620

LAZIO

Federico Soricelli
Phone:
0335 822 7726

LOMBARDIA

Massimo Fedeli
Phone:
0340 241 1030
Phone:
0335 247 288

MARCHE, MOLISE, ABRUZZO E UMBRIA

Biagio Micari
Phone:
0333 732 1911
Pasquale Micari
Phone:
335 705 7458

PIEMONTE, LIGURIA, VALLE D’AOSTA

Oliver Grassano
Phone:
0348 964 5997

PUGLIA, MATERA E PROVINCIA (POTENZA)

Antonio Matera
Phone:
0339 500 3484

SARDEGNA

Simone Pani
Phone:
0348 365 2932

SICILIA

Pippo Mazzucchelli
Phone:
0333 741 8534
Dimitri Mazzucchelli
Phone:
0380 197 8198

TOSCANA

Vinicio Sani
Phone:
0336 606 1703

VENETO, DRIULI, TRENTINO

Sergio Carnevali
Phone:
0247 096 6131